ACTIVITIES attractions and events in Charlevoix

Activités Charlevoix hiver

Winter activities

During Winter, Charlevoix abounds in activities and attractions to offer you an unforgettable stay that will appeal to all tastes. Visit Charlevoix and discover a wide variety of activities, attractions and events.

  • Alpine skiing
  • Cross-country skiing
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowshoeing
  • Gliding on snow
  • Dogsledding
  • Ice climbing
  • Hiking
  • Ice fishing
  • Hunting
  • Casino of Charlevoix
  • Exhibition centres
  • Natural History Society
  • Interpretive centres
  • Museums
  • Art galleries
  • Art and handicraft boutiques
  • Le Massif of Charlevoix
  • Horseback riding
  • Mont Grand-Fonds
  • Mont Sainte-Anne
  • National Parks
  • Sentier des Caps
  • Shows
  • Sport events
  • Winter festivals

Breathtaking scenery

The unusual relief of Charlevoix with its mountains, hills, valleys and central plateau is unique in Quebec. Over the seasons, nature changes her guise to expose her wide white coat in Winter, the return of trees and flowers in Spring, the soothing greens during the Summer and its blazing Fall colors.

Summer activities

It is during the Summer that you can find the largest selection of activities, attractions and seasonal events in Charlevoix. For a weekend away from the worries of work or for your holidays, treat yourself to a stay full of unforgettable memories.

  • Horseback riding
  • Hiking
  • Camping and swimming
  • Kayaking and sea kayaking
  • Cruises and excursions
  • Golf
  • Bird watching
  • Mountain climbing
  • Rafting
  • VTT
  • Guided tours
  • Biking
  • Mountain climbing
  • Summer theatre
  • Free flight
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Casino of Charlevoix
  • Exhibition and interpretive centres
  • Museums and art galleries
  • Art and handicraft boutiques
  • Le Massif of Charlevoix
  • Monts Grand-Fonds and Sainte-Anne
  • National Parks
  • Sentier des Caps
  • Shows and Summer festivals
  • Sport events

Gastronomy

Charlevoix is renowned for its fine local produce and its fine dining that offer unparalleled culinary experiences. Each of the chefs and producers in the region brings its personal touch and contributes of his unique expertise to provide exceptional and original products and prepared dishes that stand out so you can take pleasure in savouring them.

Views of
our beautiful region

Charlevoix, not far east of the Capitale-Nationale, is an area rich in traditions that has welcome tourists for over 2 centuries. Here the natural surrounding catches each look and invites you to discover, explore and fill your lungs with country air alone, with family or friends. Through its outdoor activities, attractions and events of all kinds, you can enjoy panoramic views and enchanting landscapes, that have inspired and charmed painters, photographers, poets, writers and musicians, and take the time to live.

Youenjoy the region

experience the comfort of our luxury cottage

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

Une communauté regorgeante d’idées, promotions et activités à découvrir à Charlevoix!

LES ACTIVITÉS attraits et événements de Charlevoix

Activités Charlevoix

Les activités d’été

C'est en été que vous pourrez trouver la plus grande sélection d'activités, attraits et événements de saison en Charlevoix. Pour une fin de semaine loin des soucis du travail ou pour vos vacances, offrez-vous un séjour rempli de souvenirs mémorables.

  • Équitation
  • Randonnée pédestre
  • Camping et baignades
  • Kayak et kayak de mer
  • Croisières et excursions
  • Golf
  • Ornithologie
  • Escalade de montagne
  • Rafting
  • Quad (VTT)
  • Visites guidées
  • Vélo de randonnée
  • Vélo de montagne
  • Théâtre d'été
  • Vol libre
  • Chasse et pêche
  • Casino de Charlevoix
  • Centres d'exposition et d'interprétation
  • Musées et galeries d'art
  • Boutiques d'art et d'artisanats
  • Massif de Charlevoix
  • Monts Grand-Fonds et Sainte-Anne
  • Parcs nationaux
  • Sentier des Caps
  • Spectacles et festivals d'été
  • Compétitions sportives

La gastronomie

Charlevoix est réputé pour ses fins produits du terroir ainsi que pour ses restaurants de fine cuisine qui vous offrent des expériences culinaires sans pareil. Chacun des chefs et producteurs de la région apporte sa touche personnelle et met son habileté unique à contribution pour offrir des produits et mets cuisinés exceptionnels et originaux qui se démarquent afin que vous puissiez prendre le plus grand plaisir à les savourer.

Les activités d’hiver

En hiver, Charlevoix regorge d'activités et d'attraits pour vous offrir un séjour inoubliable qui saura plaire à tous les goûts. Visitez Charlevoix et découvrez une grande diversité d'activités et d'attraits et d'événements.

  • Ski alpin
  • Ski de randonnée
  • Planche à neige
  • Raquette
  • Glisse sur neige
  • Traîneau à chiens
  • Escalade sur glace
  • Randonnées pédestres
  • Pêche sur glace
  • Chasse
  • Casino de Charlevoix
  • Centres d'exposition
  • Société d'histoire naturelle
  • Centres d'interprétation
  • Musées
  • Galeries d'art
  • Boutiques d'art et d'artisanats
  • Le Massif de Charlevoix
  • Randonnées équestres
  • Mont Grand-Fonds
  • Mont Sainte-Anne
  • Parcs nationaux
  • Sentier des Caps
  • Spectacles
  • Compétitions sportives
  • Festivals d'hiver

Nature majestueuse

Le relief particulier de Charlevoix avec ses montagnes, ses monts, ses vallées et son plateau central est unique au Québec. Au fil des saisons, la nature change son visage pour exposer son lourd manteau blanc en hiver, le retour des arbres et des fleurs au printemps, ses verts apaisants en été et ses couleurs flamboyantes en automne.

Notre belle région en photos

Charlevoix, non loin à l’est de la Capitale-Nationale, est une région riche de traditions qui accueille les touristes depuis plus de 2 siècles. Ici la nature grandiose s'impose à chaque coup d'oeil et vous invite à la découvrir, l'explorer et la respirer librement à pleins poumons seul, en famille ou entre amis. À travers ses activités de plein air, attraits et événements de tous genres, vous pourrez profiter des paysages enchanteurs et vues panoramiques qui ont su inspirer et charmer autant les peintres, photographes, poètes et écrivains que les musiciens, et prendre le temps de vivre.

Vousaimez la région

vivez le confort de nos chalets de prestige

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

Une communauté regorgeante d’idées, promotions et activités à découvrir à Charlevoix!